Air Dates
Tuesday, 23.01.2018 Die Inselärztin I - Neustart auf Mauritius
on One at 14:20 ...read more
Wednesday, 24.01.2018 Die Inselärztin I - Neustart auf Mauritius
on One at 07:05 ...read more
Friday, 26.01.2018 Die Inselärztin II - Notfall im Paradies
on ARD at 20:15 ...read more
Saturday, 27.01.2018 Die Inselärztin I - Neustart auf Mauritius
on One at 09:30 ...read more
Saturday, 27.01.2018 Mord in bester Gesellschaft – Die Täuschung
on RBB at 20:15 ...read more
Saturday, 27.01.2018 Mein Schwiegervater, der Stinkstiefel
on BR at 20:15 ...read more
Monday, 29.01.2018 Mein Schwiegervater, der Stinkstiefel
on MDR at 12:30 ...read more
Tuesday, 30.01.2018 Die Inselärztin II - Notfall im Paradies
on One at 14:30 ...read more
Wednesday, 31.01.2018 Die Inselärztin II - Notfall im Paradies
on One at 07:05 ...read more

„Arthur & Claire“ premieres in Leipzig

Wednesday, 30.08.2017

„Arthur & Claire" is announced opening film on this years Filmkunstmesse Leipzig!

...read more

Akademie Romy 2017

Tuesday, 21.03.2017

Thomas Hroch and Gerald Podgornig, producers of "Pregau – A town of Secrets” are nominated for "Best Producer TV-Movie” in the competition of Akademie Romy 2017!


...read more

Congratulations, Hannah Hoekstra!

Monday, 20.02.2017

Hannah Hoekstra was awarded „European Shooting Star" last week at the International Film Festival in Berlin. Find photos and all the infos about the award show here …


...read more

Goldene Kamera 2017: Nomination for „Pregau

Friday, 17.02.2017

„Pregau – A town of Secrets" is nominated for Goldene Kamera 2017 in der category "Best Series/Miniseries".


...read more

Watch „PREGAU“ online!

Monday, 06.02.2017

You still haven’t seen "Pregau – A Town of Secrets” yet? No Problem! You can stream all four parts of our mini-series online on ARD Media Center!


...read more