Air Dates
Wednesday, 23.09.2020 Meine Schwester
on 3 SAT at 23:20 ...read more
Saturday, 26.09.2020 Chuzpe - Klops braucht der Mensch!
on Das Erste at 14:30 ...read more
Sunday, 27.09.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 16: "Schuld"
on Servus TV at 00:55 ...read more
Sunday, 27.09.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 16: "Schuld"
on Servus TV at 21:15 ...read more
Tuesday, 29.09.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 10: "Spurlos"
on Servus TV at 00:25 ...read more
Tuesday, 29.09.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 10: "Spurlos"
on Servus TV at 21:05 ...read more
Tuesday, 06.10.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 11: "Der Berg"
on Servus TV at 00:35 ...read more
Tuesday, 06.10.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 11: "Der Berg"
on Servus TV at 21:05 ...read more
Sunday, 11.10.2020 König Laurin
on RBB at 06:00 ...read more
Sunday, 11.10.2020 Mord in bester Gesellschaft - In Teufels Küche
on Bayerisches Fernsehen at 21:45 ...read more
Tuesday, 13.10.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 12: Die Handleserin
on Servus TV at 00:30 ...read more
Tuesday, 13.10.2020 Meiberger - Im Kopf des Täters / Folge 12: Die Handleserin
on Servus TV at 21:05 ...read more
Tuesday, 20.10.2020 Meine fremde Frau
on 3 SAT at 20:15 ...read more

„Arthur & Claire“ premieres in Leipzig

Wednesday, 30.08.2017

„Arthur & Claire" is announced opening film on this years Filmkunstmesse Leipzig!

...read more

Akademie Romy 2017

Tuesday, 21.03.2017

Thomas Hroch and Gerald Podgornig, producers of "Pregau – A town of Secrets” are nominated for "Best Producer TV-Movie” in the competition of Akademie Romy 2017!


...read more

Congratulations, Hannah Hoekstra!

Monday, 20.02.2017

Hannah Hoekstra was awarded „European Shooting Star" last week at the International Film Festival in Berlin. Find photos and all the infos about the award show here …


...read more

Goldene Kamera 2017: Nomination for „Pregau

Friday, 17.02.2017

„Pregau – A town of Secrets" is nominated for Goldene Kamera 2017 in der category "Best Series/Miniseries".


...read more

Watch „PREGAU“ online!

Monday, 06.02.2017

You still haven’t seen "Pregau – A Town of Secrets” yet? No Problem! You can stream all four parts of our mini-series online on ARD Media Center!


...read more