Air Dates
Friday, 20.05.2022 Annas zweite Chance
on ORF 3 at 20:15 ...read more
Wednesday, 25.05.2022 Ein Dorf wehrt sich
on ORF 3 at 22:30 ...read more
Thursday, 26.05.2022 Die Hüttenwirtin
on ORF 2 at 13:10 ...read more
Thursday, 26.05.2022 Schon wieder Henriette
on ORF 2 at 15:25 ...read more
Saturday, 04.06.2022 Die Inselärztin - Das Geheimnis
on ORF 2 at 09:50 ...read more
Sunday, 05.06.2022 St. Josef am Berg - Berge auf Probe
on ORF 2 at 15:25 ...read more
Monday, 06.06.2022 Zurück ins Leben
on ORF 2 at 13:10 ...read more
Sunday, 12.06.2022 Der beste Papa der Welt
on ORF 2 at 14:30 ...read more
Thursday, 16.06.2022 Eine Liebe für den Frieden
on 3sat at 20:15 ...read more

„Arthur & Claire“ premieres in Leipzig

Wednesday, 30.08.2017

„Arthur & Claire" is announced opening film on this years Filmkunstmesse Leipzig!

...read more

Akademie Romy 2017

Tuesday, 21.03.2017

Thomas Hroch and Gerald Podgornig, producers of "Pregau – A town of Secrets” are nominated for "Best Producer TV-Movie” in the competition of Akademie Romy 2017!


...read more

Congratulations, Hannah Hoekstra!

Monday, 20.02.2017

Hannah Hoekstra was awarded „European Shooting Star" last week at the International Film Festival in Berlin. Find photos and all the infos about the award show here …


...read more

Goldene Kamera 2017: Nomination for „Pregau

Friday, 17.02.2017

„Pregau – A town of Secrets" is nominated for Goldene Kamera 2017 in der category "Best Series/Miniseries".


...read more

Watch „PREGAU“ online!

Monday, 06.02.2017

You still haven’t seen "Pregau – A Town of Secrets” yet? No Problem! You can stream all four parts of our mini-series online on ARD Media Center!


...read more